United Faculty Executive Board

Executive Board Members
President:  Becky Hawbaker  
becky.hawbaker@uni.edu
Vice-President: Christopher Martin
martinc@uni.edu
Secretary:  Alison Cox
alison.cox@uni.edu
Treasurer:  Tim Kidd
tim.kidd@uni.edu
College/Area Representatives: College of Humanities, Arts and Sciences: Alexa Sedlacek
alexa.sedlacek@uni.edu
College of Education: Morgan Anderson
morgan.anderson@uni.edu
College of Business Administration: Craig VanSandt
craig.vansandt@uni.edu
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences: Fernando Calderon fernando.calderon@uni.edu
Library: Angela Pratesi
angela.pratesi@uni.edu
Probationary Faculty Representative: Rebecca Dickinson
rebecca.dickinson@uni.edu
Non-Tenure Track Faculty: Robert Earle
robert.earle@uni.edu
Past President: Joe Gorton
joe.gorton@uni.edu
Ex Officio Members Jim Mattingly
Chair of the Faculty
John Burnight and Francis Degnin
Faculty Senate Chairs
Ashleigh Kysar-Moon
Data Analysis
 UF-AAUP Standing Committees

Audit — Megan Balong, Tom Hesse

Budget — Becky Hawbaker, Francis Degnin

Elections —  Megan Balong, Doug Shaw

Grievance – Chris Martin, Becky Hawbaker

Membership — Robert Earle, Alexa Sedlacek, Becky Hawbaker

Negotiating Committee —  Becky Hawbaker, Carissa Froyum, Robert Earle, Fernando Calderon, Alexa Sedlacek, Ashleigh Kysar-Moon, Rebecca Dickinson, Craig Van Sandt, UF attorney Nate Willems