United Faculty Executive Board

Executive Board Members
President:  Becky Hawbaker  
becky.hawbaker@uni.edu
Vice-President: Carissa Froyum 
carissa.froyum@uni.edu
Secretary:  Angela Waseskuk  angela.waseskuk@uni.edu
Treasurer:  Francis Degnin
francis.degnin@uni.edu
College/Area Representatives: College of Humanities and Arts: Alexa Sedlacek
alexa.sedlacek@uni.edu
College of Education: Amy Petersen
amy.petersen@.uni.edu
College of Business Administration: Craig VanSandt
craig.vansandt@uni.edu
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences: Fernando Calderon  fernando.calderon@uni.edu
Library: Susan Moore 
susan.moore@uni.edu
Non-Tenure Track Faculty: Robert Earle
robert.earle@uni.edu>
Past President: Joe Gorton

joe.gorton@uni.edu

 UF-AAUP Standing Committees

Audit — Megan Balong and Tom Hesse
Budget — Hawbaker, Degnin

Elections —  Laura Terlip, Megan Balong

Grievance – Froyum, Hawbaker

Membership — Kyle Rudick


Negotiating Committee —  Hawbaker, Froyum, Rudick, VanSandt, Petersen, Jeff Elbert, UF attorney Nate Willems